Irvine Auto Repair and Services

Call Us: 949-829-4262 ~ Open: Mon-Fri 7am to 6pm ~ Sat 8am to 5pm

26801 Vista Terrace Lake Forest, CA 92630

Saturday, December 16, 2017
≡ Menu

Testimonials

LEXUS  & TOYOTA AUTO REPAIR IRVINE
http://irvineautorepairca.com
Call for Auto Repairs 949-743-0153

Call us for all your Lexus Repair Irvine Questions: 949-743-0153
We are open Mon-Fri: 7:00AM – 6:00PM Sat: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
$25 off coupon for first time customers.
http://irvineautorepairca.com
Lexus Repair Irvine, CA

Lexus & Toyota Repair Irvine
Testimonials

We fix everything: 949-743-0153

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Lawry 09/10/2010
9-10-10 Auto Repair Irvine rocks. I recently took my 95 Explorer in for a tune-up. She was back within a few hours and runs better than she has in quite awhile. They did an thorough job and always done with a smile. Thank you guys for taking the worry out car repair jobs. I highly recommend this shop.

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Stan
09/02/2010 Had a great experience at auto repair Irvine. Friendly and no BS service! And the price was shockingly lower than what I expected! We’ll definitely be returning there for any future services or repairs. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!!..plus 5 stars!!

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Hector
06/09/2010I LOVE Auto Repair Irvine. Friendly and knowledgeable… they explained logically how good maintenance works to save future headaches and costly repairs. They just made sense and I could “tell” they knew what they were talking about. They back up their service because they do it right the first time… finally a place I can go to without having to “go back.”  I have complete confidence in recommending Auto Repair Irvine to ANYONE!

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Juliano 05/28/2010
Thanks to the team at Auto Repair Irvine (Automotive Specialists) I got out of a headache of a problem with my Toyota and not only did they fix my truck the price was very fair. I’m thankful that I came across Auto Repair Irvine and the team. When I have another problem with my truck I know where to go get it fixed. Thanks again Auto Repair Irvine.

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Armond 04/30/2010
So my car broke down after a service at Jiffy Lube and so I took it to Auto Repair Irvine (Automotive Specialists). Staff was a very friendly and helpful guy who said to bring it on by and they’d look at it right away. I had my car towed in and had a quote within half an hour. They diagnosed and replaced the broke fuel pump in less than 24 hours, which was great… and they didn’t charge a fortune which was awesome for someone on a tight budget. I am definitely going to return here for future service.

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Rex 04/02/2010
My seat belt buckle broke yesterday. I called Auto Repair Irvine, they actually answered the phone by the 2nd ring. Auto Repair Irvine told me to come right over. I was there within 15 min. The shop was busy but he was concerned for my safety. Auto Repair Irvine tried to fix to at no charge to me. It was unable to be repaired, spring was broken. Auto Repair Irvine called for parts, retrieved it & I had my car fixed within an hour. This is indicative of the type of service I receive from this shop each and every time I do business with them. I do tell all my friends of their professional service, expertise, as well as customer service I receive here. They really do care about you, your car, and want to keep your business. Their prices are fair and reasonable. I would recommend this shop to become your auto repair shop of choice. Key word here is “Auto Repair Specialists Irvine.”

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Tom 03/04/2010
If you are looking great mechanics for your vehicles, Automotive Repair in Irvine CA, is the place to go! Auto Repair Irvine won my business. They go the extra mile for your satisfaction. Best service at a great price and they stand behind their work.

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Sandy 11/13/2010
I recently had my vehicle serviced at Auto Repair Irvine. I had called around for pricing on the 150K service and found Auto Repair Irvine to be discounted from the dealer and a few other local shops. It’s not always about pricing though. The service and treatment I received was great. They also explained what they did to my car and other items that might need attention in the future. I feel like they are looking out for me and my family and saving me money too. I highly recommend this shop!

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Oscar 01/02/2010
Auto Repair Irvine
  is great. An auto shop you can trust and depend on. When I brought my car in, i was immediately helped, friendly smiles included! No one tried to push anything on me, just good honest business and a good price. My car has been happy ever since! Definitely recommend.

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Nancy 11/30/2009
Just want to say thank you Auto Repair Irvine for the top notch service on my Acura TL. Auto Repair Irvine staff are great guys who gives fair and honest prices and Auto Repair Irvine picked up my car from my work (just a few blocks away) so they could start work on my car while I was at work! How awesome is that!? Thanks again guys, I will bring all my future auto repair/service to you guys! It’s nice to finally have a trustworthy garage with awesome people to work on my rides!

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Jasmin 11/20/2009
Great company “Auto Repair Irvine!”
These guys rock. They fixed my car and it works great now. My battery needed replacing and they took care of it perfectly. Friendly, courteous, professional and honest. What more could you ask for? Auto Repair Irvine has great customer service. They did a great job on fixing the car. Awesome service. I highly recommend Auto Repair Irvine. It’s hard to find a repair shop you can trust but these guys were fair and honest.

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Matt 11/18/2009
Exellent service, great atmosphere and all at a reasonable price. Couldn’t ask for a greater bunch of guys!!! Thanks again Auto Repair Irvine:)

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Larry 11/18/2009
I was very impressed with the service I received at Auto Repair Irvine. I found the personnel friendly, prompt, and competent. Plus, the cost for the services provided was less than I had expected. These guys know what they’re doing. Apparently they get a lot of repeat customers. Makes sense. I’ll be back.

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Sandy on 10/29/2009
Been coming to Auto Repair Irvine for over 12 years for all my car repairs, The guys are the most kind and honest mechanics in the business. Auto Repair Irvine is very well known , while waiting on some service work i was having done on my car, I have seen other shops drop off radiators for him to repair just about every time i go there. And always giving out free advice, Auto Repair Irvine always has to be one of the best auto shops around. And I also know for a fact that Auto Repair Irvine is top notch on air condition systems. Give Auto Repair Irvine a call and you will see what i mean.

Princess on 01/06/2010 Review 1 of 2 –
Amazing! Auto Repair Irvine was recommended by another shop that were unable to fix my car AC. The owner  was very knowledgeable and the service writers were very understanding. They were able to service and repair a part that would have cost hundreds of dollars more to replace! No one does that anymore! They also pointed out a few other things that needed attention with no pressure on me to have repaired and I really appreciated that. They picked me up at my house and treated me like a friend. Good people. We recommend them all the time and found several people that knew of them for a long time!.

Sophie on 12/29/2009 Review 

 A Refreshing Experience. Brought my vehicle in twice for service now. Honest, reasonable and quick! What else can you ask for? Ask for Auto Repair Irvine.

Laurie G. on 11/12/05: ‘Fast and cheap Radiator Flush’
When I hit 40k mileages, I went to Auto Repair Irvine for a radiator flush. I called ahead and ask how long it will take, since I had a lot of errands to run that day, and they told me 20 minutes. When I arrived to the time I left was under 10 minutes. When I arrived the man just took my car, did the flush, and went back to wrote me an invoice. The service was fast, swift, honest, and better than promise. I was very happy and would defiant come back again.

06/30/10 Recommended by friend by Michelle S.
Just had my truck drive train repaired and my daughter’s car serviced and air conditioning fixed. The service was great because these guys listen to what I told them. I love Auto Repair Irvine. They went right to the problem and told me some things that will save me money latter on. They even gave me a ride back home too. That really helped. They were recommended by a friend of mine and he was right.

06/30/10 Reliable, Reasonable & Friendly by Linda C.
We’ve been bringing cars to Auto Repair Irvine for over 5 years. They have always done a good job for us and knows how to save money for us. Check out Auto Repair Irvine for oil changes and service so you get to know them.

06/30/10 Great Guys by Lilian Ceymour
We’ve been bringing our cars to Auto Repair Irvine and his crew over 10 years and they have always given us good service and repairs. Most of our local family bring their cars to them also. Always reasonable and courteous. Thanks guys.

Tuesday, July 27, 2010 Prompt Efficient and Courteous as Always by Barbara N.
These guys rock. They know how to roll too! The service is above and beyond. It’s like being transported back in time to where customers are treated special. You, get what you pay for is the old adage. In this case, you get way more than you pay for. Honesty and integrity yes. Quality and service, yes. I always bring my car to these guys and as long as Auto Repair Irvine and the rest of their crew continue like this, I always will. Thanks guys for taking such good care of me and my car!
Terry

Mary O.  Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Love Auto Repair Irvine. Great service great price always on time, never a problem give them a try. AAA + rated.

Susan Z.  Thursday, July 1, 2010 Over 15 years
We’ve been bringing our cars to Auto Repair Irvine and his crew over 10 years and they have always given us good service and repairs. Most of our local family bring their cars to them also. Always reasonable and courteous, thanks guys.